Take me back to Paris


What is happening my friends.

So the weather here in Southern Australia is getting quite cold (for Australia anyway). So I have been look through my photos of the time I went to Paris last year, where it was warm, beautiful and just plain amazing as always. This photo was taken in front of the Notre-dame cathedral. I’m wearing just a plain white ASOS singlet with denim shorts and white converse, which are cut out. It was a simple look for the summer weather that is stylish in a simple way when accessorised properly and with a light button up shirt to go over, to stop you getting burnt and to also add some layering to the outfit. Stylish yet practical.

Outfit aside, Paris, France is one of my favourite places in the world and I would do anything to be back their right now. If you haven’t been to Paris I suggest you put it on your list asap.

– A

Leave a Reply

